Month

Event description

Date

December

Holiday Party and Camp Fire Relief Donation Drive Dinner
Old Spaghetti Factory
1910 J St, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thurs 12/20/2018
6-8 PM

January

Business Meeting
City Hall of West Sacramento

Thurs 1/10/2019

February

Mixer with Speaker (Jack Rabbit Brewery, West Sac)
Social: Engineer's Week Trivia Social (UC Davis)

Thurs 2/7/2019
Thurs 2/23/2019

March

Business Meeting (Dreaming Dog Brewery, Elk Grove)

Thurs 3/14/2019

April

Technical Symposium (TBD)

Thurs 4/11/2019

May

Business Meeting (Domenichelli Sac Office (Tentative))
Mixer with Speaker (TBD)
Thurs 5/2/2019
Thurs 5/9/2019

June

Social: Joint YMF, Section, and Branch BBQ (Land Park)

Thurs 6/6/2019

July

Business Meeting (Siegfried Engineering, Sacramento (Tentative))
Golf Tournament (Granite Bay Golf Club)

Thurs 7/11/2019

Monday 7/29/2019

August

Mixer with Speaker (Kupros, Sacramento)
Social - River Cats or Republic FC

Thurs 8/1/2019
TBD

September

Business Meeting (Mackay and Somps, Roseville)

Thurs 9/5/2019

October

Business Meeting (TBD)
Cornhole Tournament (TBD)

TBD

November

Mixer with Speaker (TBD)

TBD

December

Business Meeting (TBD)
Social: Holiday Party and Toy Drive (TBD)

TBD
TBD

 

Joomla templates by a4joomla